Our Favorite Links
 
Our links are friends and family and a place to see more of our art that is not connected to Lagoonies.

The Other side of Corbett
Colleen@Lagoonies.com
PHSP2@AOL.com

M's Art Zone
Monica@Lagoonies.com
antiem3@Yahoo.com

Laguna Beach Glass Jewelry
Llanglass@AOL.com

Linda Swanson
Original watercolor designs
Lindacswanson@cox.net

Michele Taylor Studio
mtaylorstudios.com

John Barber
Glass design
Jbarber488@AOL.com

Brett Dennen
Musician
brettdennen.com

Brett Keast
Tide pools
tidepoolswim.com

Helen McNamara Designs
Exotic Hand Knitted Shawls
949-497-9373

Greg Thorne
Fine Turquoise-Ancient Arts
949-280-1137

Gary Spellman
Painter
949-533-8428

Jude Taylor-Darlin
Artist
Glass, Fabric, Mixed media
Artjb@Cox.net

Mark Thesing
Hand Blown Glass
Marcus Thesing.com

Coastal Concepts
Sarah Keenan
CoastalConcepts.com
Sarah@CoastalConcepts.com

Ted's Treats
Homemade awesome candy
949-494-5800

Anne-Liv Scott
Painter
949-228-2663


Home | Shop | About | Gallery | Links | Contact
Copyright © 2006 Lagoonies. All rights reserved.